sunskygram.blogg.se

Quicken 2016 for mac
Quicken 2016 for mac







But, c'mon you guys, you can do better than this. On the plus side, I'm now fine with the interface, and now actually prefer it to the Windows look-and-feel. csv or Excel file, a long-standing feature of the Windows version.) How on earth can that be? I know that some might view this as minor, but if you can't get the small things right, how can you trust Intuit to get the rest of it right? (Truth to tell, I probably wouldn't care if I could export my reports to a. It does this even when viewing a PDF preview.

quicken 2016 for mac

I confirmed with HP that my driver was current and compatible with El Capitan. I spent time with support on both the phone and via chat, and both techs wanted to blame the printer driver for the problem. When printing reports or a register, the footer prints out upside down and backwards. It appears to be more stable than '15, but another problem has cropped up.

QUICKEN 2016 FOR MAC FOR MAC

Quicken for Mac '15 was buggy, kept crashing, so I was hoping this would be an improvement. So disappointing, since I've been using Quicken since it's first DOS iteration. I guess since Intuit plans on ditching this program they decided it could be crappy. Shame on Intuit for making such a bad decision in downgrading what was a good simple program to track checking and other accounts. I'm tempted to take my chances and continue using 2007. Poor design if you don't need to upgrade don't. I hate that instead of double-clicking to open a split and find everything you need right there that you have to go and constantly select a menu option to see the information. Having the headers on top and being able to move different account registers around the screen made it very convenient to keep track of everything. I hate the way so much real estate is taken up with all of the account info to the right. Unfortunately, I'm on Yosemite and 2007 kept crashing so I was forced to upgrade to this version.

quicken 2016 for mac

My last version 2007 was great and I didn't want to upgrade. I have used Quicken for Mac since it first came out.







Quicken 2016 for mac